Kekayaan Indonesia

Indonesia sangat kaya

Betapa bangganya menjadi anak Indonesia

Malaysia sampai iri

Ada tiga pulau yang indah di Indonesia

Pulau seribu, Pulau Dewata dan pulau Jawa

Keindahan Jawa Timur sampai Jawa Barat

Ibu kotanya Jakarta

Dihiasi monas yang tinggi

Borobudur ada di Yogyakarta

Inilah alam dan kota Indonesia

 

Karya :

Yuan Nur Romansyah (Kelas III)

11 responses to “Kekayaan Indonesia

  1. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin
    or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  2. Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find
    a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  3. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  4. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I may revisit once again since i have saved as a favorite it.

    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help other people.

Tinggalkan Balasan

